Posted by: limerick2013 | January 19, 2013

Pre Departure

It is the day before I leave and I am very ecstatic! Tomorrow I will be on a plane to Ireland! It still feels like this is a dream. I never thought I’d be going to Ireland, especially while in college. I can’t wait to meet new people, try new things, and get lost in the beauty of the country. I am a little nervous about the flight, but I’m sure everything will be fine! This week I visited with family and saw some great friends at McK, including Megan Inboden, Dakota Reed, and Jenny Scheuchner (just naming a few). It still hasn’t hit me that I will be in a different country on Monday. I’ll write as soon as I can!!!

Responses

  1. We are so proud of you and love you sooooooooo much! I hope that Ireland is everything that you have ever hoped it would be and more.

  2. Hello, Morgan! Just droppng a line to say we are thinking of you at McK as you get started on your adventure. Hope the flight wasn’t too bad and you are settling in nicely! Cheers!

  3. Morgan! I hope you are having an amazing time!! Keep up with the blog I want to read about your adventures!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

